Top 5 Musings

_DSC2167f1

As the year comes to a close, I realise how many projects I’ve been working through these past couple of months. Too many to document successfully. Winter light is minimal, and is not good for photographing. Particularly in my dim flat.

So at some point I will get round to them, but rest assured I have been busy. I have at least seven to show you, some knitting, mostly sewing.

I’ve been enjoying reading end of year round up posts, but I feel I can’t join in when I’ve not got the full year to work with. Themes seem pretty universal, such as sewing for one’s lifestyle, concentrating on fit, and trying to have more fun with it. All of these ring true for me, I find myself nodding my head in agreement. So even if I can’t reflect on my sewing, I can try to learn from everyone else’s.

Leave a Reply

