Steotchin’

steotch1

Has anyone else been following the mystery steotch-along? I am very excited about this. I think I’ve worked out who it is we are stitching, but I’ll keep my mouth shut lest I ruin the surprise or have got it wrong.

After a good start I’ve fallen behind but I’m starting to catch up, I’m still working on the second and third patterns after a counting error and some unpicking. It’s taking a while, but I’m catching up, sort of. Onwards and upwards!

If you don’t already know and love Steotch‘s work, I suggest you have a look at this link. They are the best cross stitchers out there on the internet (in my opinion anyway) and their work never fails to make me laugh.

Leave a Reply

