Polka pjs

polkaset

These little guys were made pre-overlocker, but I just haven’t had a chance up until now to photograph them.

Not that there’s much to see here.

polkatank

I used Grainline’s Tiny Pocket Tank and Burda’s Jane pyjama set for the shorts. They are both patterns for woven fabrics, but I wanted to use up the remainder of this jersey. The tank is edged with my usual knit binding method, and pieced together at the back. It would have been nice to get it all in one, but beggars can’t be choosers and all that.

polkajane

The shorts were super easy to make, and I’m hoping to get a couple more under my belt sometime this year. The pyjama/loungewear section of my wardrobe really needs an overhaul. Jane is a keeper.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

